Follow Us



Click on image to view Shane Diener DSC_0072 DSC_0792 DSC_0793 DSC_0982 Phil-Hodgens-QLD Click on image to view

Competitor List

Competitor Draw for the 2018 24hour Trial HERE>

2017 Wrap Up

Todd Barry has officially won his fourth consecutive Swann Insurance 24 hour, the KTM EXC 450 rider took a narrow victory over Riley Graham on a Yamaha WR450F. Riley was on a mission to take out the trial, but dropped to second after lap 2, when the rookie rider was slapped a 600-point penalty after

Continue reading … [ 2017 Wrap Up ]

UK Sidecar Team Competing

The sidecar team of Alun Davies (rider) and James Ferguson (passenger) are the first international sidecar team to visit the Swann Insurance 24hour. Coming all the way from Wales and arriving in Australia only days before the start, they will have to familiarise themselves with the drier Aussie terrain on their first lap.

Continue reading … [ UK Sidecar Team Competing ]

Shane To Announce The Riders

After competing and finishing last years ‘Swann Insurance 24hour’ on a 40 year old Yamaha TT500, in the toughest conditions experienced in recent years, Shane Kraft has hung his boots.

Shane’s passion of ‘Australia’s Ultimate Reliability Test’ has brought him back this year, but this time, he’ll be swapping his 500 Thumper for a microphone,

Continue reading … [ Shane To Announce The Riders ]