Follow Us



DSC_0017 DSC_0065 DSC_0763 DSC_0793 DSC_0794 DSC_0856 DSC_0982 Nathan Bolton & Daniel Bolton Stuck

Maiden Win For Riley Graham

2018 Winner Riley Graham

The sound of a different horsepower echoed through the grounds of The Kapunda Harness Racing Club Complex on the weekend of July 14-15, when 132 competitors lined up for the start of the 2018 24 Hour Trial on Saturday. With very little rain leading up to this years event, it

Continue reading … [ Maiden Win For Riley Graham ]

Todd Barry Chasing History

Todd Barry

Since 1924, the year of the very first running of the 24 Hour Trial, only 2 riders have managed to win this prestigious event 5 consecutive years in a row – Peter Milstead from 1963 – 1967 and Shane Diener from 2004 – 2008. Four of Peter’s wins, however, were tied, in

Continue reading … [ Todd Barry Chasing History ]